FOE by Iain Reid

PDFPrintEmail
With shipment Collect from shop for £0.00
£8.99
Book Group Read for October 2019
Description

perfect for fans of Black Mirror

Long-married couple Junior and Henrietta live a quiet, solitary life on their farm, where they work at the local feed mill and raise chickens. Their lives are simple, straightforward, uncomplicated.

Until everything you think you know collapses. Until the day a stranger arrives at their door with alarming news: Junior has been chosen to take an extraordinary journey, a journey across both time and distance, while Hen remains at home. Junior will be gone for years.

But Hen won't be left alone. Who can you trust if you can't even trust yourself? As the time for his departure draws nearer, Junior finds himself questioning everything about his life - even whether it's really his life at all. An eerily entrancing page-turner, Foe churns with unease and suspense from the first words to its shocking finale.

Reviews

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Hot Products

New Products